Contact

Head office:

49127 Ukraine, Dnipro
st. Production, 4
tel .: +38 0562 36-67-85,
+38 0562 36-67-88,
+38 056 371-88-55,
e-mail: dnepropetrovsk@iceberg-fish.com

Sales department:

Head of sales department:
Ivanko Love
+38 067 998-39-35
e-mail: lubov.i@iceberg-fish.com

Wholesale Client Managers:
Nikitin Sergey
+38 095 578-61-38,
+38 093 869-32-52
e-mail: nikitin@iceberg-fish.com

Onufrienko Mikhail
+38 067 563-56-05,
+38 066 973-69-59
e-mail: mihail.dp@iceberg-fish.com

VIP Account Managers
networks and tender organizations:

Zakharova Alla
+38 095 846-11-37
e-mail: zaharovaalla09@rambler.ru

Retail and chorus manager Dnepr

Reznichenko Dmitry

+38 067 636 55 74

e-mail: d.reznichenko@iceberg-fish.com

Raw materials purchasing department (sv / sea fish):
Kopaneva Natalya
+38 050 358-88-80
e-mail: natasha@iceberg-fish.com

Purchase department:
Kononenko Olga
+38 067 520-80-92
e-mail: olga.kononenko@iceberg-fish.com

Klimova Irina
+38 067 520-80-92
e-mail: i.klimova@iceberg-fish.com

Retail chain managers:
Yaroshenko Denis
+38 097 830-99-63

Kravchenko Roman
+38 067 632-17-40

Technical department:
pp.zagluha@iceberg-fish.com

 

Office in Kiev:
Kiev, st. Bogatyrskaya, 1D, building 220

Director of Development

Miroshnichenko Oksana
tel.: + 38 098 998 97 96
e-mail: o.miroshnichenko@iceberg-fish.com


Office in Kharkov:
Kharkov, st. Enakievskaya, 19
tel.: + 38 098 591 82 28,
+38 050 452 48 15,
+38 057 713 31 28
e-mail: kharkov@iceberg-fish.com